Operation New Hope Named Top Workplace 2023!

Operation New Hope is thrilled to be recognized as a Top Workplace 2023! At last night’s awards ceremony, our Chief Operating Officer Sytisha Claycomb and Director of Human Resources Mary Croxton accepted the Top Workplace award on behalf of our organization. We were also honored by the additional surprise recognition of the “Meaningfulness” Award after so many of our employees noted that working at Operation New Hope makes them feel like they are part of something meaningful. 

Creating a Top Workplace is about more than offering great benefits and vacation time. It’s about putting employees first. In addition to offering competitive compensation and encouraging work/life equity with a 35-hour work week for full-time employees, we are a close-knit community. Our team is comprised of empathetic, hard-working professionals who positively impact our community. We love what we do and it shows. 

Top Workplaces is based on employee feedback results captured by the Energage Workplace Survey. The research-backed engagement survey is driven by the industry’s most robust benchmarks built on data captured from over 27 million employees at more than 70,000 organizations across the past 16 years. We were blown away by the feedback staff provided about working at Operation New Hope:

“We are doing truly meaningful work that changes lives, reunites families and enhances health and  wholeness in clients and employees.”
“Operation New Hope is accepting of everyone’s ideas and challenges us to be our best.”
“I love what I do. I love working for an organization that does so much to help returning citizens get on their feet and become successful in society.”
“I like that we are expanding to help more. This also provides more opportunities to grow professionally.”

Operation New Hope is not only making an impact in the community, but it’s also a great place to work. #HopeStartsHere 

Meaningfulness Award
Sytisha Claycomb and Mary Croxton accepting awards
Sytisha Claycomb and Mary Croxton accepting awards

Share this post